Excessive alcohol consumption is harmful to your health
Brend Image

"Khortytsa"

Link https://khortytsa.com/
"Khortytsa" Vodka

As the top-of-the-line brand of Global Spirits, Khortytsa makes the global top three among the best-selling vodkas in the world according to The Millionaires' Club 2019 ranking published by Drinks International (UK) magazine.Khortytsa is made exclusively on a commercial scale from the best 100% grain alcohol. "Finest wheat" and pure spring water are used in the process of production. The key to creating an absolute quality product is the use of innovative solutions at all stages: seven levels of filtration provide the finest purity and mildness of vodka, and a unique metal-coated non-forgeable cap protects it from redispensing. High quality of Khortytsa is confirmed by numerous awards. Khortytsa has won more than 200 medals and awards at high-profile exhibitions and the largest international wine-tasting competitions.

Рroducts

Khortytsa “Black & Gold” Vodka
Khortytsa “De Luxe” Vodka
Khortytsa “Graphite” Vodka
Khortytsa “Red Berry” Vodka
Khortytsa “White & Gold” Vodka
Khortytsa “Ice” Vodka
Khortytsa “Classic” Vodka
Khortytsa “Premium” Vodka
Khortytsa “Silver Cool” Vodka
Khortytsa “Platinum” Vodka
Khortytsa “ABSOLUTE ENERGY” Vodka
Khortytsa “Classic” Vodka
Khortytsa “Silver Cool” Vodka
Khortytsa “Ice” Vodka
Khortytsa “Black & Gold” Vodka
Khortytsa “White & Gold” Vodka
Khortytsa “Red Berry” Vodka
Khortytsa “Graphite” Vodka
Khortytsa “De Luxe” Vodka
Khortytsa “Premium” Vodka
Khortytsa “Platinum” Vodka

Global Spirits Medals

2018
2017
2017
2017
2017
2016
2016
2015
2015
2015
2014
2014

Production

Khortytsa Distillery (distillery) is the most high-tech distillery in Eastern Europe. The plant features a unique design and is equipped with the best equipment from the world leaders of technological support. REHAU engineering systems, GRUNDFOS pumps, TOYOTA forklifts, and highly reliable ITAL PROJECT bottling lines ensure the accuracy of every operation, from careful dosing and sealing to quality labeling and date marking. In 2003, the first bottle of vodka came off the assembly line.
Products’ of Khortytsa Distillery regularly wins various nominations at the most prestigious professional exhibitions and tasting competitions. In 2014, the plant was named one of the world's best distilleries at the NYISC competition in the United States. The plant have been won a hundreds of international awards for all the time.

OTHER BRANDS

Morosha
Oreanda
Mikado
Pervak
Medovukha
United Stars
“Shustoff vodka”
Cognac OCF
“San Martino”
Wine “VILLA MARE”
Grande France
Shustoff Old History

чрезмерное употребление алкоголя вредит вашему здоровью
Brend Image

"Хортиця"

Link https://khortytsa.com/
Хортиця флагманский бренд Global Spirits. Хортиця в тройке мировых лидеров среди самых продаваемых водок мира по версии британского журнала Drinks International рейтинга клуб Миллионеров 2019. Хортиця эксклюзивно в промышленных масштабах производится на основе лучшего 100 % зернового спирта «Пшеничная слеза» и чистой родниковой воды. Особенностью создания продукта абсолютного качества является применение инновационных технологий на всех этапах: семь степеней фильтрации обеспечивают экстрачистоту и мягкость водки, а уникальный металлизированный колпак защищает от повторного наливания и его невозможно подделать. Высокое качество Хортиця подтверждают многочисленные победы. Хортиця имеет более 200 медалей и дипломов с самых престижных выставок и крупнейших международных дегустационных конкурсов.

ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Хортиця “Классическая” Водка
Хортиця “Серебряная прохлада” Водка
Хортиця “Платинум” Водка
Хортиця “Absolute Energy” водка особая
Хортиця “Айс” Водка
Хортиця “Премиум” Водка
Хортиця “Silver Ice” водка
Хортиця “De Luxe” Водка особая
Хортиця “Классическая” Водка
Хортиця “Серебряная прохлада” Водка
Хортиця “Айс” Водка
Хортиця “De Luxe” Водка особая
Хортиця “Премиум” Водка
Хортиця “Платинум” Водка
Хортиця “Silver Ice” водка

Медали Global Spirits

2018
2017
2017
2017
2017
2016
2016
2015
2015
2015
2014
2014

ПРОИзводство

Ликеро-водочный завод (ЛВЗ) «Хортиця» – самое высокотехнологичное водочное производство в Восточной Европе. Завод построен по уникальному проекту и оснащен лучшим оборудованием от мировых лидеров технологического обеспечения. Инженерные системы REHAU, насосы GRUNDFOS, погрузчики TOYOTA, высоконадежные линии розлива ITAL PROJECT обеспечивают точность каждой операции: от тщательной дозировки и укупорки до качественного этикетирования и маркировки датой. В 2003 году с конвейера сошла первая бутылка водки.
Продукция, произведенная на ЛВЗ регулярно побеждает в различных номинациях на самых престижных профессиональных выставках и дегустационных конкурсах. В 2014 году завод был назван одним из лучших в мире ликероводочных заводов на конкурсе NYISC в США. За все время работы завода завоевано сотни международных наград.

ДРУГИЕ БРЕНДЫ

Мороша
Oreanda
Mикадо
Первак
Медовуха
United Stars
“Водка Shustoff”
Коньяки ОКЗ
“San Martino”
VILLA MARE
Grande France